Board of Directors

President

Dominick Cristofaro
Pasco
e-mail: dcristof@pasco.k12.fl.us
2020-11-30

Vice President
Shari Horsey
Orange
e-mail: shari.horsey@ocps.net
2020-11-30

Treasurer
Bonnie Penner
Columbia
e-mail: pennerb@columbiak12.com
2020-11-30

Secretary
Idelle Rodriguez
St. Johns
e-mail: idelle.rodriguez@stjohns.k12.fl.us
2020-11-30

District I Director
Kim Banks
Leon
e-mail: Banksk@leonschools.net
2021-11-30

District I Director
Janice Slonina
Washington
e-mail: janice.slonina@wcsdschools.com
2020-11-30

District II Director
Ellen Harper
Nassau
e-mail: ellen.harper@nassau.k12.fl.us
2021-11-30

District II Director

Rhonda D Odom
Putnam
e-mail: rodom@my.putnamschools.org
2020-11-30

District III Director
Lorena Bruneau
Seminole
e-mail: brunealz@scps.k12.fl.us
2020-11-30

District III Director
Jayne Haire
Pasco
e-mail: jhaire@pasco.k12.fl.us
2021-11-30

District IV Director
Dawn Meyers
Pinellas
e-mail: meyersda@pcsb.org
2021-11-30

District IV Director
Joni Sandles
Charlotte
e-mail: joni.sandles@yourcharlotteschools.net
2020-11-30

District V Director
Raymond Church
Palm Beach
e-mail: raymond.church@palmbeachschools.org
2020-11-30

District V Director
Diana Martens
Broward
e-mail: marts8150@yahoo.com
2021-11-30

Sponsor Coordinator
Gretchen Saunders
Hillsborough
e-mail: gretchen.saunders@sdhc.k12.fl.us
2020-11-30

Historian
Leanne Evans
Palm Beach
e-mail: leanne.evans@palmbeachschools.org
2020-11-30

At Large Director
Trudi Murdock
Seminole
e-mail: trudi_murdock@scps.k12.fl.us
2020-11-30