Board of Directors

More information coming soon!

President
Mitsi Corcoran
Sarasota
e-mail: mitsi.corcoran@sarasotacountyschools.net
2017-11-30

Vice President
Bill Kelly
Seminole
e-mail: bill_kelly@scps.k12.fl.us
2017-11-30

Treasurer
Trudi Murdock
Seminole
e-mail: trudi_murdock@scps.k12.fl.us
2017-11-30

Secretary
Stephanie Riviello
Manatee
e-mail: riviellos@manateeschools.net
2017-11-30

At Large Director

Pennie Zuercher
Brevard
e-mail: Zuercher.Pennie@brevardschools.org
2017-11-30

District I Director
Kelly Leavins
Holmes
e-mail: leavinsk@hdsb.org
2019-11-30

District I Director
Theresa McCants
Escambia
e-mail: tmccants@escambia.k12.fl.us
2017-11-30

District II Director
Tomeka Billingsley
Leon
e-mail: billingsleyt@leonschools.net
2017-11-30

District II Director
Ray Griffin
Madison
e-mail: ray.griffin@madison.k12.fl.us
2019-11-30

District III Director
Ellen Harper
Nassau
e-mail: ellen.harper@nassau.k12.fl.us
2019-11-30

District III Director
Bonnie Penner
Columbia
e-mail: pennerb@columbiak12.com
2017-11-30

District IV Director
Steven Compton
Orange
e-mail: steven.compton@ocps.net
2017-11-30

District IV Director
Dominick Cristofaro
Pasco
e-mail: dcristof@pasco.k12.fl.us
2019-11-30

District V Director
Heather Jenkins
Manatee
e-mail: jenkinsh@manateeschools.net
2019-11-30

District V Director
Dawn Meyers
Pinellas
e-mail: meyersda@pcsb.org
2019-11-30

District VI Director
Ami Desamours
Lee
e-mail: amivd@leeschools.net
2019-11-30

District VI Director
Christy Price
Palm Beach
e-mail: christy.price@palmbeachschools.org
2017-11-30

Historian
Leanne Evans
Palm Beach
e-mail: leanne.evans@palmbeachschools.org
2019-11-30

Sponsor Coordinator
Gretchen Saunders
Hillsborough
e-mail: gretchen.saunders@sdhc.k12.fl.us
2019-11-30