Board of Directors

President
Bill Kelly
Seminole
e-mail: bill_kelly@scps.k12.fl.us
2018-11-30

Vice President
Trudi Murdock
Seminole
e-mail: trudi_murdock@scps.k12.fl.us
2018-11-30

Treasurer
Bonnie Penner
Columbia
e-mail: pennerb@columbiak12.com
2018-11-30

Secretary
Tomeka Billingsley
Leon
e-mail: billingsleyt@leonschools.net
2018-11-30

At Large Director
Mitsi Corcoran
Sarasota
e-mail: mitsi.corcoran@sarasotacountyschools.net
2018-11-30

District I Director
Kelly Leavins
Holmes
e-mail: leavinsk@hdsb.org
2019-11-30

District I Director
Janice Slonina
Washington
e-mail: janice.slonina@wcsdschools.com
2020-11-30

District II Director
Ray Griffin
Madison
e-mail: ray.griffin@madison.k12.fl.us
2019-11-30

District II Director
Ellen Harper
Nassau
e-mail: ellen.harper@nassau.k12.fl.us
2019-11-30

District II Director
Idelle Rodriguez
St. Johns
e-mail: idelle.rodriguez@stjohns.k12.fl.us
2020-11-30

District III Director

Dominick Cristofaro
Pasco
e-mail: dcristof@pasco.k12.fl.us
2019-11-30

District III Director
Shari Horsey
Orange
e-mail: shari.horsey@ocps.net
2020-11-30

District IV Director
Heather Jenkins
Manatee
e-mail: jenkinsh@manateeschools.net
2020-11-30

District IV Director
Dawn Meyers
Pinellas
e-mail: meyersda@pcsb.org
2019-11-30

District V Director
Raymond Church
Palm Beach
e-mail: raymond.church@palmbeachschools.org
2020-11-30

District V Director
Ami Desamours
Lee
e-mail: amivd@leeschools.net
2019-11-30

Historian
Leanne Evans
Palm Beach
e-mail: leanne.evans@palmbeachschools.org
2019-11-30

Sponsor Coordinator
Gretchen Saunders
Hillsborough
e-mail: gretchen.saunders@sdhc.k12.fl.us
2019-11-30